New 10 Deep at Commonwealth

December 15, 2006

10deep.JPG

I was just browsing the Commonwealth site and came across new 10 Deep items. Now as one of New York’s original “underground” brands, 10 Deep has always consistently produced really hot clothing and accessories. So I wasn’t too surprise when I saw their new arrivals.

Here’s a couple of items that caught my eye:

10deep2.JPG

10 Deep “Shutdown” Varsity Jacket.

10deep3.JPG

10 Deep Polka Shots Crew Sweatshirt (Black/Blue).

-phil

One Response to “New 10 Deep at Commonwealth”

  1. Arinze Says:

    Hi there my name is Arinze & i am launching my clothing line soon called Gutter Fly & would like to know what procedures i need to go through in order to have images of my fitted hats on your site.

    kind regards

    Arinze

Leave a Reply

